Old versionsSee all
Whether personal or business, your conversations & data are private by design. Content is encrypted locally on user devices and is only accessible to intended recipients.
Wickr never has the decryption keys. No conversation lives beyond its useful life – you decide when your content gets automatically deleted for good.